Professional Learning Committee


Mike Naulty (Former Associate Dean for Continuing & Applied Professional Studies, University of Dundee)

Committee members

  • Dominique Carlisle-Kitz (Evaluation and Improvement Manager, East Renfrewshire Council)
  • Joan McVicar (Coordinator, Youth Learning Services, South Lanarkshire Council)
  • Kirsten Winch (Graduate Intern, Tykes / Create Paisley)
  • Tricia Ryan (Training and Development Officer, Fife Council)
  • David Brown (Sportworx Team Leader, South Lanarkshire Council)
  • Elisha Fisher (Glasgow City Council)
  • Beth Cross (Lecturer, University of the West of Scotland)
  • Sue Holland-Smith (Learning and Organisational Development Advisor, Dundee City Council)
  • John Galt (Education Scotland)
  • Emmie Main (Youth Worker / Student)
  • Graham Hewitson (Member of the CLD Programme Board and Associate Tutor, University of Dundee)
  • Colin Ross (CLD Standards Council)

Development Officer

Kirsty Gemmell