Registration and Membership Committee


Richard Bryce (Senior Lifelong Learning and Employability Worker, Midlothian Council)

Committee members

  • Rory Brown (Community Connector / Community Development Worker, Council of Voluntary Organisations / North Ayrshire Council )
  • Rachael Clark (Service Manager, Shelter Scotland)
  • Kevin Ditcham (Year of Young People 2018 Project Manager at Young Scot
  • Graham MacLellan (Senior CLD Worker, Inverclyde Council)
  • Christina Pieraccini (Community Development Worker, North Ayrshire Council)
  • Chris Woodness (Ward Officer, Dumfries & Galloway Council, Community Development Practitioner and, Chairman of the  Scottish Community Development Network)
  • Louise Dorrian
  • Vikki Carpenter (CLD Worker, Adult learning Team, Abderdeenshire Council)

Development Officer

Lorna Renton