Approval of Training Programmes Committee


Robert Hynd  (Youth Learning Area Co-ordinator, South Lanarkshire Council)

Committee members

  • Gary Roberts (Programme Director, University of Dundee)
  • Graeme McMeekin (Tearfund Scotland)
  • Janette Devlin (Training and Volunteer Development Co-ordinator, Community Links Scotland)
  • Liz Green (Senior Development Officer, YouthLink Scotland)
  • Stuart Moir (Lecturer, University of Edinburgh)
  • Ceri Hunter (Engagement and Particiapation Officer, Scottish Borders)
  • Craig Green (Head of Faculty Community and Flexible Learning, Glasgow Kelvin College)
  • Dave Beck (Lecturer in Community development, University of Glasgow)
  • Dawn Brown (Development Worker, The Garoich Partnership)
  • Paul Humphreys (Employability Manager, FARE)
  • Sally Pritchard (Glasgow Science Centre)
  • Sheena Watson (Digital Inclusion Manager, Fife Council)
  • Shiela White (Community Learning & Development Manager, Glasgow Clyde College)
  • Vicky Wilson (Development Worker, Fife Council)

Development Officer

Susie Bisset