Approval of Training Programmes Committee


Approval Committee


Sheena Watson (Digital Inclusion Manager, Fife Council)

Committee members

  • Beth Cawsey (Lecturer, Fife College)
  • Beth Cross (Lecturer, University of the West of Scotland)
  • Christine Barber (Independent consultant)
  • Garry Cameron (Lead Specialist, Professional Learning Design, College Development Network)
  • Gary Roberts (Programme Director, University of Dundee)
  • Graeme McMeekin (Vice Principal – Youth and Community Work, International Christian College)
  • Heather Muchamore (CLD Worker, City of Edinburgh Council)
  • Kirsty Gemmell (Senior CLD Worker, Dundee City Council)
  • Kofi Tordzro (Corporate Equality Manager, East Renfrewshire Council)
  • Liz Green (Senior Development Officer, YouthLink Scotland)
  • Mairi Telford-Jammeh (Service Manager, Dumfries & Galloway Council)
  • Rachel Shanks (Lecturer, University of Aberdeen)
  • Robert Hynd (Youth Learning Area Co-ordinator, South Lanarkshire Council)
  • Wilf Parkinson (CLD Worker, Fife Council)

Development Officer

Susie Bisset